Bernice around the world - Reisverslagen van Bernice Frenken - WaarBenJij.nu Bernice around the world - Reisverslagen van Bernice Frenken - WaarBenJij.nu

Bernice around the world

After finishing my very last obligatory rotation in my Medical study: three months of living at the trauma/vascular-surgery department I am happy to pronounce that before I'll graduate and be a doctor for the rest of my life, I'm going to take advantage of being a student (#discount+1) a little while longer by voluntarily doing an additional internship in Indonesia next year! Ofcourse, combined with some travelling around the world ♥
Folllow me personally via WhatsApp, and additionally, read my blog if you'd like to ;)

Recente Reisverslagen:

14 Oktober 2018

West = Best?

03 Oktober 2018

South & OUTBACK

17 September 2018

East Coast deel 2

29 Augustus 2018

1e helft East Coast; een beetje informatief!

05 Augustus 2018

Fiji! Even op vakantie tijdens mijn vakantie
Bernice

After finishing my very last obligatory rotation in my Medical study: three months of living at the trauma/vascular-surgery department I am happy to pronounce that before I'll graduate and be a doctor for the rest of my life, I'm going to take advantage of being a student (#discount+1) a little while longer by voluntarily doing an additional internship in Indonesia next year! Ofcourse, combined with some travelling around the world ♥ Folllow me personally via WhatsApp, and additionally, read my blog if you'd like to ;)

Actief sinds 01 Feb. 2018
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 17179

Voorgaande reizen:

28 Januari 2018 - 28 Oktober 2018

Bernice around the world

Landen bezocht: